Web the-little-things-in-life.blogspot.com

Sunday, March 05, 2006

Listen to Youth online now - one day left

You have one day and 16 hours to listen to the intire youth album online for free.
I have listened to it many time in the last few days, and all I can say is it is grate. I'd like to get some reviews from people who have listened to the album too.

here is Youth's track list:

01. Fire Of Heaven/Altar Of Earth
02. Youth
03. Time of Your Song
04. Dispatch The Troops
05. Indestructable
06. What I'm Fighting For
07. Jerusalem
08. WP
09. Shalom/Saalam (Interlude)
10. Late Night in Zion
11. Unique In My Dove
12. Ancient Lullaby
13. King Without A Crown


here is the link again: listen to youth


Post a Comment

<< Home

tags: , , , חיפוש ספרים ספרים משומשים ספרים יד שניה ארכיון ספרים חיפוש ספרים חיפוש ספר גינון